[Groop]Tomorrow

Daniel =?iso-8859-1?Q?Cort=E9s?= danicortes@bsab.com
Wed, 14 Nov 2001 16:20:01 +0100


Dieter Opfer wrote:
> 
> Uhh...what time is that down here in Australia?
> 
> Dieter :)#

Hummmm...
If i don't err, I'd say that 10 pm Eastern is 03 am Greenwich the
following day, 04 am in Barcelona (aaargh!). I don't know about Australia...

Dani 'DSG' CortÚs